Sheldon Press www.sheldonpress.co.uk For a complete range of self help books and to order Overcoming Gambling
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk To order Overcoming Gambling
Gambling Reform & Society Perception www.grasp-group.org An action group and help forum aimed at better educating the public to the dangers of gambling
Gamcare www.gamcare.org.uk For information, confidential advice and emotional support via phone or online
CNWL Centre www.cnwl.nhs.uk/gambling.html Problem Gambling clinic
Gamblers Anonymous www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk National organization for problem gamblers
Gam-Anon www.gamanon.org.uk National organization for families and friends of gamblers
Gamble Aware www.gambleaware.co.uk Helps people recognize the signs of problem gambling
RCA Trust www.rcatrust.org.uk Helps people with addictions
Gambling Commission www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk Independent public body for regulating gambling
Animal Aid www.animalaid.org.uk Animal charity where ex gamblers could help
Greatwood www.racehorsesgreatwood.org Racehorse welfare charity that ex gamblers could help
Greyhound Action www.greyhoundaction.org.uk Greyhound organization against the cruelty involved in racing that ex gamblers could support
Greyhound Rescue www.greyhoundrescue.co.uk Greyhound rescue and re homing centre that ex gamblers could support
HEROS www.heroscharity.org Racehorse re homing charity ex gamblers could support
BACP www.bacp.co.uk Information on counseling and psychotherapy available for compulsive gamblers
CCCS www.cccs.co.uk Advice on debt management
Credit Action www.creditaction.org.uk Advice on debt management
National Debt line www.nationaldebtline.co.uk Advice on debt management
UK Insolvency Help line www.insolvencyhelpline.co.uk Advice on debt management
Betfilter www.betfilter.com Software to block access to gambling sites
Gamblock www.gamblock.com Software to block access to gambling sites
Compulsive Gamblers Top 100 Recovery Sites http://compulsivegamblers.gotop100.com/in.php?ref=169 Compulsive Gamblers Top 100 Recovery Sites
Hypnotherapy Directory http://hypnotherapy-directory.com If you’re in need of support, search our network to be connected with a professional hypnotherapist.
Addicted to Dimes http://www.amazon.com/dp/0984478485/
365 Days Beating My Addiction A brave guy beating his addiction in front of the world